Real Estate Attorney in Morris County NJ
Real Estate Closings  

Our Attorneys:

Marty Eagan Ext 126
Marty@martyeagan.com

Rebecca Y. Pennington Ext 119
Rebecca@martyeagan.com

Jill M.I. Bergman
Jill@martyeagan.com

Our Purchase and Sale Team:

1-973-898-7300
1-973-734- 1903 Fax

Esther Gitlitz Ext 123
Esther@martyeagan.com

Lynn Neidhardt Ext 125
Lynn@martyeagan.com

Noelle Paclawskyj, Office Manager, Ext124
Noelle@martyeagan.com

Our Refinance Team:

1-973-898-1030
1-973-898-9022 Fax

Wayne Irvine Ext 120
Wayne@martyeagan.com

Alicia Kim Ext 114
Alicia@martyeagan.com


Our Short Sale Team:

1-973-898-7300
1-973-898-9022 Fax

Donna Shabinaw Ext 115
Donna@martyeagan.com

Daniel Laudati Ext 116
Dan@martyeagan.com

Marianne Perretta Ext 117
Marianne@martyeagan.com


Our Montclair Office
The Law Office Of Martin D. Eagan
33 Plymouth Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07042
Marty@martyeagan.com
Our Somerville Office
The Law Office Of Martin D. Eagan
43 West High Street
Somerville, NJ 08876
Tel.: (908) 526-2507 | Fax: (908) 450-1109
Wayne@martyeagan.com
Our Morristown Office
The Law Office Of Martin D. Eagan
52 Maple Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
Tel.: (973) 898-7300 | Fax: (973) 734-1903
Marty@martyeagan.com